News Headlines     |     


A HIKER'S PARADISE

Alpbachtal in the Tirol has gorge walks, black hikes and easy going trails to tempt any kind of walker this summer. NEW


ST ANTON, SUMMER MOUNTAIN RESORT

St Anton closes for winter and skiing this weekend, 22nd April. When the snow melts and the temperature rises, where will you be?


VORARLBERG FAMILY HOTEL

The Alphotel is completely geared towards meeting the needs of families on holiday, for winter ski trips & summer stays.


Z CARD

What is this card? Well, essentially a pocket-sized guide by Ski Total on how you can save bucks skiing next season.


CASTING CALL

Calling all wannabe actors: Spring filming in Val d'Isere needs stars for a video. Guaranteed fun, laughter & celebrity treatment.


A SMASH OF SPRING DEALS

It's time to hit the slopes again in what are the best spring conditions in years; Here's a nudge to get you out there. UPDATED


GREAT RESORTS FOR NON-SKIERS

Here's something different: Where is good to not ski - and a unique chalet you'll have to act on quick to bag for next season: NEW


TO THE SNOW

Easter is here & with this snow it could be the best in recent years. Here are some hot deals to get you to the mountains.


ALPENGLOW

An agency specialising in catered ski chalet holidays NEW


MOUNTAIN TRACKS: TOURING TRIPS

It's the season for ski touring and it's going to be a fantastic one. Have you got the basics covered to stay safe this spring? Are you looking for a challenge? UPDATED


MOUNTAIN LIFESTYLE

4* Das Kronthaler hotel at Lake Achensee in the Tirol for skiing and relaxing quite simply gets it right. NEW


TOP RESORTS FOR GROUPS

Ski Total reveals its 5 best European resorts for group ski trips for great skiing, entertainment and ease: NEW




ALPENGLOW

MOUNTAIN TRACKS: TOURING TRIPS

MOUNTAIN LIFESTYLE

TOP RESORTS FOR GROUPS

DECATHLON: A SKI BRAND TO REMEMBER

CHALET HOLIDAYS IN THE USA

THE JONES FAMILY CHANNEL

HOW TO DO A GROUP SKI TRIP







COLORADO: WHAT'S NEW THIS WINTER? (Sunday February 11, 2018)
FOOD, GLORIOUS MOUNTAIN FOOD (Thursday February 8, 2018)
THE AOSTA VALLEY (Thursday February 1, 2018)
WHAT TO WEAR (Wednesday January 31, 2018)
INGHAMS WINS AGAIN (Friday January 12, 2018)
SKI-EXPLORE THE OETZTAL (Monday January 8, 2018)
CITY OF SKI & CULTURE (Thursday January 4, 2018)
ZUGSPITZ-ARENA: SKI IT! (Wednesday January 3, 2018)
1/2 TERM SKIING (Wednesday January 3, 2018)
FRENCH SKI BREAKS (Friday December 22, 2017)
WINTER IN AUSTRIA (Saturday December 16, 2017)
CRYSTAL 2018/19 DEALS (Saturday December 9, 2017)
5 HIDDEN GEMS (Friday December 8, 2017)
TWO SKI HOLIDAYS IN ONE TRIP (Tuesday December 5, 2017)
INTERSPORT'S NEW RANGE (Wednesday November 29, 2017)
'DYNAMIC' SKI PACKAGES (Friday November 24, 2017)
6 THINGS TO KNOW ABOUT SWISS SKIING (Friday November 24, 2017)
THE ART IS IN THE LEARNING (Thursday November 23, 2017)
IGLU'S TOP 5 (Wednesday November 22, 2017)
ON THE SLOPES OF IRAN (Friday November 17, 2017)
OFF-PISTE SKIING IN IRAN (Friday November 17, 2017)
WHAT'S ON IN THE WORLD OF... (Friday November 17, 2017)
VIRTUAL SKI COACHING (Wednesday November 15, 2017)
A TIROLEAN JEWEL (Wednesday November 15, 2017)
SKI TRIPS TO DREAM OF (Tuesday November 14, 2017)
SEE YOUR SKI CHALET BEFORE IT'S BUILT (Tuesday November 14, 2017)
NOT LONG TO GO... (Tuesday November 14, 2017)
BECOME A SKI CLUB LEADER (Tuesday November 14, 2017)
SLOPERCISE (Tuesday October 31, 2017)
SKI EMOTIONS (Friday October 27, 2017)
HASSLE FREE FAMILY HOLS (Tuesday October 17, 2017)
CATCH FWT IN CANADA (Tuesday October 17, 2017)
'REFINE & INDULGE' SAY VIP SKI (Wednesday October 11, 2017)
FANCY A FREE SHOT SKI? (Saturday October 7, 2017)
WANT TO BECOME A BETTER SKIER? (Thursday October 5, 2017)
VIP THREE (Wednesday October 4, 2017)
3 SNOW-SURE DEALS (Wednesday September 27, 2017)
SHORT & SWEET (Wednesday September 20, 2017)
BRING BACK THE SHORT SKI BREAK (Tuesday September 19, 2017)
SKI LONG, SHORT, NEAR, FAR (Tuesday September 19, 2017)
WHAT'S NEW IN THE TIROL (Monday September 18, 2017)
THE NORWAY SKI SOLUTION (Tuesday September 12, 2017)
CRYSTAL ON WATER (Thursday September 7, 2017)
AVOIDING INJURY (Wednesday August 30, 2017)
MAKE TOURING TRACKS THIS WINTER (Wednesday August 30, 2017)
GOING BIG (Sunday August 27, 2017)
SNOWORKS GAP (Thursday August 10, 2017)
FRESH SEASON, FRESH TRACKS (Saturday August 5, 2017)
VT NEWS FLASH (Wednesday August 2, 2017)
YET MORE OPTIONS (Thursday July 27, 2017)
A GUIDE TO THE SLOPES (Thursday July 20, 2017)
PERFECT PERK (Friday July 14, 2017)
FRESH SUMMER MOUNTAIN EXPERIENCES (Friday July 14, 2017)
MPI SPONSORS SCHOOL SAILING (Wednesday July 12, 2017)
THRILLS OR CHILL? (Sunday July 2, 2017)
£1 LIFT PASS (Monday June 26, 2017)
WHY DO WE LOVE SKIING? (Friday June 23, 2017)
EXPLORE THE LIMITS (Friday June 23, 2017)
HAVE AN ACTIVE SUMMER (Tuesday June 20, 2017)
SKI THE SUMMER (Tuesday June 20, 2017)
LAPLAND FOR 20 YEARS (Friday June 9, 2017)
CHECK OUT THESE JUNE SKI DEALS (Thursday June 8, 2017)
LAKES, PEAKS & BIKES (Thursday June 8, 2017)
FANCY SKIING IN SWEDEN NEXT WINTER? (Thursday June 8, 2017)
THE ALPS IN SUMMER (Monday June 5, 2017)
CRYSTAL GREEN FRIDAY (Sunday June 4, 2017)
CRYSTAL FLIES FROM EXETER NEXT WINTER (Saturday May 27, 2017)
PRICES FREEZE FOR SUMMER HEAT (Thursday May 25, 2017)
CHALET NADINE FOR NEXT YEAR'S NEIGE (Tuesday May 23, 2017)
SUMMER ADVENTURES IN THE MOUNTAINS (Thursday May 18, 2017)
SUMMER IN THE TIROL (Monday May 15, 2017)
HEAVENLY SKIING (Thursday May 11, 2017)
SUMMER SKIING IN THE TIROL (Monday May 8, 2017)
TREADING TRAILS IN THE TIROL (Sunday May 7, 2017)
FANCY LEARNING TO CLIMB? (Sunday May 7, 2017)
BRUSH UP ON YOUR SKIING THIS SUMMER (Thursday May 4, 2017)
TIME TO BOOK WINTER 17/18 SKI BREAKS (Thursday April 27, 2017)
IGLU'S TOP 10 SKI RESORTS (Wednesday April 26, 2017)
WHERE TO SKI THIS SUMMER (Thursday April 20, 2017)
5 WAYS TO SAVE ON YOUR NEXT SKI HOLIDAY (Thursday April 13, 2017)
SKI CLUB SPRING TRIPS (Thursday April 6, 2017)

With thanks to our main sponsors...

Platinum partners

Bronze partners