News Headlines     |     


VERBIER X TRI

It's triathlon season and Switzerland is buzzing with the joys of swim, bike, run.


PREPARE TO BE INSPIRED

This man is the only Brit to have climbed all 14 of the world's highest peaks. Respect. Fancy hearing his tales?


WORLD CUP WATCHING IN FRENCH SKI RESORTS

Our readers in France were watching the World Cup final on Sunday. Enjoying the result & celebrations.


UNPLUGGED IN ZERMATT

And so the PlanetSKI visit ends, 3 days of wonderful music and fabulous skiing in our favourite resort. Life really doesn't get much better.


PLANETSKI GOES UNPLUGGED: DAY THREE

We're in the Swiss resort for its annual festival, Zermatt Unplugged. It is one of our favourite events in the mountains. Here’s why… NEW


PLANETSKI GOES UNPLUGGED: DAY ONE

We're in the Swiss resort for its annual festival, Zermatt Unplugged. It is one of our favourite events in the mountains. Here’s why…


PLANETSKI GOES UNPLUGGED: DAY TWO

We're in the Swiss resort for its annual festival, Zermatt Unplugged. It is one of our favourite events in the mountains. Here’s why…


DIRNDL DAY

Gotta love spring skiing celebrations... Dust off your dirndl and lederhosen, and get yourself to the Arlberg pronto.


OLYMPIANS IN LAAX FOR THE BRITS

Snowboarding Olympic medallists are in Europe's top freestyle resort this week as the 2018 BRITS gets under way. PlanetSKI is there.


WHAT'S ON...

Easter is upon us, and so is Spring. But skiing & snowboarding is far from over: Here's what is to come for the rest of this sweet season.


MOUNTAINS & MUSIC

At PlanetSKI, these are two of our favourite things in the entire world. Check out the details on the Snowboxx festival in Avoriaz.


WILL YOU ENDURO IT?

Easter Sunday competition open to EVERYONE will take place throughout Les3Vallees - Pros, families, mates.... get racing. NEW




OLYMPIANS IN LAAX FOR THE BRITS

WHAT'S ON...

MOUNTAINS & MUSIC

WILL YOU ENDURO IT?

BRITISH WEEK IS BACK IN LES ARCS

British stars at Unplugged Festival

Naturally 7 perform in Zermatt cable car

50 YEARS ON







GAY SKI WEEKS 2018 (Thursday December 7, 2017)
GETTING IN THE MOOD FOR WINTER (Wednesday October 25, 2017)
GRAHAM BELL Q&A HELISKI EVENING (Tuesday October 10, 2017)
GAY SKI WEEK 2018 (Saturday September 30, 2017)
FWT HEADS TO JAPAN AND CANADA (Tuesday September 26, 2017)
EUROPEAN OUTDOOR FILM TOUR (Tuesday September 26, 2017)
5 SNOW CENTRES IN 1 DAY (Tuesday September 26, 2017)
123 CROSS TRI (Tuesday September 19, 2017)
VIDEOS OF THE DAY..... (Wednesday August 23, 2017)
MOONED IN SUN VALLEY (Wednesday August 23, 2017)
ON YER (OLD) BIKE! (Tuesday August 22, 2017)
US SKI RESORTS PREPARE FOR SOLAR ECLIPSE (Monday August 21, 2017)
THE BRITS 2018 (Monday August 21, 2017)
PAKISTAN SKI CELEBRATES INDEPENDENCE (Monday August 14, 2017)
FREERIDE WORLD TOUR 2018 (Wednesday August 2, 2017)
GIVE IT A TRI (Wednesday July 26, 2017)
CRANKWORX HEADING TO WALES? (Saturday July 1, 2017)
SUMMER IN THE ALPS STARTS (Thursday June 29, 2017)
LONDON SKI SHOW (Friday June 23, 2017)
KEEP IT GOING THIS SUMMER (Saturday June 17, 2017)
COURCHEVEL RED BULL 400 (Saturday June 17, 2017)
SLIDING ON SAND (Thursday June 8, 2017)
KENDAL MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL ON TOUR (Tuesday May 30, 2017)
THE EAGLE'S OPENING NIGHT (Monday May 29, 2017)
LONDON SKI SHOW TICKETS GO ON SALE (Wednesday May 10, 2017)
POND SKIMMING (Monday May 8, 2017)
THE BÖÖGG PREDICTS A HOT SUMMER (Monday May 8, 2017)
WHITE THRILLS IN ST ANTON (Tuesday May 2, 2017)
SKI VIDEOS OF THE DAY... (Sunday April 30, 2017)
THE EAGLE ON TOUR (Wednesday April 26, 2017)
HANNIBAL CROSSES THE ALPS IN 2017 (Friday April 21, 2017)
WE TACKLE THE ENDURO (Thursday April 20, 2017)
10 YEARS OF ZERMATT MUSIC FESTIVAL (Saturday April 15, 2017)
FWT CROWNS ITS CHAMPIONS (Thursday April 6, 2017)
FWT CONFIRMED FOR MONDAY (Sunday April 2, 2017)
ENGLISH CHAMPS 2017 (Friday March 31, 2017)
SKI VIDEOS OF THE DAY... (Tuesday March 28, 2017)
SKI-SCOTLAND SNOWFEST (Sunday March 26, 2017)
BOSS DES BOSSES IS BACK (Thursday March 16, 2017)
PEAK TO CREEK (Monday March 13, 2017)
SKI VIDEOS OF THE DAY... (Sunday February 26, 2017)
SAALBACH'S EVEREST CHALLENGE (Wednesday February 15, 2017)
THE JUMP IS UNDERWAY (Monday February 6, 2017)
£50K RAISED IN SKI CHALLENGE (Thursday February 2, 2017)
POSTCARD FROM MÜRREN (Wednesday January 25, 2017)
UK UNI SHREDS ON CAMPUS (Wednesday January 25, 2017)
SKI LEGENDS TURN OUT... (Sunday January 15, 2017)
THE EAGLE TAKES IT TO THE LIMIT (Thursday December 22, 2016)
ENCHANTMENT AT ALTITUDE (Saturday December 17, 2016)
YODELLING AT ALTITUDE (Thursday December 15, 2016)
THE EAGLE HAS LANDED (Tuesday December 13, 2016)
THE HILLS ARE ALIVE TO THE SOUND OF LAUGHTER (Sunday December 11, 2016)
ZUCCHERO TO CLOSE ISCHGL (Wednesday December 7, 2016)
CHEL-SKI CHARITY (Monday November 28, 2016)
MORE JOKERS AT ALTITUDE (Monday November 21, 2016)
GBR ALPINE SERIES 2017 (Wednesday November 16, 2016)
HAS LONDON SKI SHOW FOUND ITS PLACE? (Friday November 11, 2016)
A DAY AT THE SKI SHOW (Tuesday November 8, 2016)
PROS FLY AT MOUNT BATTERSEA (Sunday October 30, 2016)
SKI SHOW - NOW & THEN (Sunday October 30, 2016)
IT'S SKIING BUT NOT AS WE KNOW IT (Saturday October 29, 2016)
POLARIS FESTIVAL (Friday October 28, 2016)
London Ski & Snowboard Show underway (Tuesday October 25, 2016)
The Show ends (Tuesday October 25, 2016)
IT'S TIME FOR SNOWFEST! (Monday October 24, 2016)
AUTUMN AT ELLIS BRIGHAM (Tuesday October 18, 2016)
BASEMENT JAXX HEADLINE SNOWBOXX (Saturday October 8, 2016)
BIG AIR BACK AT THE BRITS (Saturday October 1, 2016)
ALTITUDE FESTIVAL REVEALS LINEUP (Saturday October 1, 2016)
CITY SKI CHAMPS BACK IN VERBIER (Friday September 23, 2016)
CLEANING UP A GLACIER (Monday September 12, 2016)
SNOWBOMBING AT SUN PEAKS (Friday September 2, 2016)
LONDON SKI SHOW: BIGGER+CHEAPER (Sunday August 7, 2016)
GO WET OR GO HOME (Sunday August 7, 2016)
SKI VIDEOS OF THE DAY... (Friday July 29, 2016)
FWT crowns its champions (Tuesday April 19, 2016)
Pippa Middleton helps disabled skiers (Friday April 15, 2016)
FWT heads to Verbier (Friday April 1, 2016)
FWT takes place in Alaska (Tuesday March 22, 2016)
FWT heads to Alaska (Monday March 21, 2016)
SnowFest in Scotland (Monday March 21, 2016)

With thanks to our main sponsors...

Platinum partners

Bronze partners